California R-1 School District

Skip to main content
Mobile Menu

Board of Education

Moniteau County R-1 School District


Board of Education

Mr. Philip Burger – President

Mr. Joe Kirby – Vice President

Mr. Craig Ash – Treasurer

Jeremy Burger

Mr. Brandon Dunham

Mrs. Allison Kruger

Mr. Derek VanLoo


The monthly meeting of the School Board is generally the third Wednesday of the month at 6:00 p.m. in the High School Media Room.  Check the District Calendar in the upper right corner of the District Homepage for specific dates and special meetings.

Minutes of the Board of Education are available by request under the Sunshine Law at the Superintendent's Office located at 211 South Owen Street, Suite B California, MO  65018